Franklin & Marshall College Franklin & Marshall College

Professional Development Oppty: Managing Workplace Stress

  • belltower professional development

UNDER PRESSURE:

MANAGING WORKPLACE STRESS

Wednesday, Sept 10, 2014 at 2pm ET/ 1pm CT/ 11am PT

 

Your job is an important part of your life, but sometimes it can seem like your entire life. How can you keep job stress from getting out of hand? In this seminar, we'll teach you ways to reduce stress and increase productivity so that you can make the most of your time out of the workplace.

 

Log in to register for this seminar at:

www.media-server.com/m/go/CignaEAPWellnessSeminars