Bell & Tower http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:00:00 -0400 en <![CDATA[Professional Development Oppty: STAR Service]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/professional-development-oppty-star-service

Don't miss this professional development opportunity!

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:00:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Reminder: On-Campus Leadership Training]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/reminder-on-campus-leadership-training

Don’t miss this Professional Development Opportunity!

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:00:00 -0400
<![CDATA[See You At The Benefits Fair!]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/see-you-at-the-benefits-fair

Attending the Benefits Fair is a great way to prepare for Open Enrollment.

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:00:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Reminder: Benefits Fair (Oct.23rd & Oct.30th)]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/reminder-benefits-fair-oct-23rd-oct-30th

Attending the Benefits Fair is a great way to prepare for Open Enrollment.

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 06:00:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Open Professional Staff Positions]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/open-professional-staff-positions

Members of the professional staff seeking opportunities for growth and advancement are encouraged to apply for positions for which they are qualified.

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 01:00:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Wednesday Night Baseball Film Series: "42" on Oct. 29]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/wednesday-night-baseball-film-series-42-on-oct-29

“42,”  fourth in the film series, screens at 7:30 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 29, in the Great Room at Ware College House. Popcorn provided.

 
]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Global Lunch Discussion with Doug Anthony is Oct. 24]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/global-lunch-discussion-with-doug-anthony-is-oct-24

The next Global Lunch discussion is noon Friday, Oct. 24, , at the Joseph International Center, 701 College Ave. Associate Professor of History Doug Anthony's topic for discussion is, "Boko Haram, Ebola ... and Elections. What next, Nigeria?"

]]>
Thu, 23 Oct 2014 00:00:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Homecoming Invitation: The Writers House Turns 10]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/homecoming-invitation-the-writers-house-turns-10

The Philadelphia Alumni Writers House turns 10 and the Klehr Center for Jewish Life turns five this year. The official anniversary ceremony, a co-celebration of the Writers House (built 2004) and the Klehr Center (built 2009), begins 4 p.m. on the green in front of Roschel Performing Arts Center, with remarks at 4:15 p.m.

]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 15:24:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Call for Proposals -- Lancaster Learns Conference in February]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/call-for-proposals-lancaster-learns-conference-in-february

Lancaster Learns, a newly formed group whose mission is to promote quality teaching and learning by building capacity for evidence-based and learner-centered instruction through collaboration, is seeking proposals from student development, library, and information technology professionals, as well as faculty. 

]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 13:21:00 -0400
<![CDATA[Need to have your office location or phone number changed in the College directory?]]> http://www.fandm.edu/bell-and-tower/article/need-to-have-your-office-location-or-phone-number-changed-in-the-college-directory Office location and phone number information is maintained by you! 

]]>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 12:26:32 -0400