Franklin & Marshall College Franklin & Marshall College

    • dsc 3486
    • dsc 3345
    • dsc 3685

House Advisors

The Brooks House Advisors (HAs) are a rich part of the House community. They serve as mentors and leaders for the students on their halls.


House Advisors 2013 - 2014

*Indicates returning HA

 
Caitlin Brust '14*
caitlin.brust@fandm.edu
 
Jack Madden '14*
john.madden@fandm.edu
 
Klariobaldo Zavala '14*
klariobaldo.zavala@fandm.edu
 
Samuel Alter '15*
samuel.alter@fandm.edu
 
Alison Cheng '15*
alison.cheng@fandm.edu
 
Sally Guillorn '15
sally.guillorn@fandm.edu
 
Mary Grace Meland '15
mmeland@fandm.edu
 
Georgianna Pisano-Goetz '15
gpisanog@fandm.edu
 
Amer Suljendic '15*
amer.suljendic@fandm.edu
 
Angelica Villafana '15*
angelica.villafana@fandm.edu
 
Yajush Bawa '16
ybawa@fandm.edu
 
Tessla Cerrato Hernandez '16
tcerrato@fandm.edu
 
Jamie Chapman '16
jchapma1@fandm.edu
 
Jackie Declue '16
jdeclue@fandm.edu
 
Fatou Keita '16
fkeita@fandm.edu
 
Cameron Rutledge '16
crutledg@fandm.edu
 
Erin Straube '16
estraube@fandm.edu
 
Serik Sagymbayev '16
ssagymba@fandm.edu
 
Andrew Santora '16
asantora@fandm.edu
 
Ryan Tedesco '16
rtedesco@fandm.edu
 
Steven Viera '16
sviera@fandm.edu
 
John Zhang '16
zzhanggu@fandm.edu
 
Nadine Zoro '16
nzoro@fandm.edu
 
 
  • brooks 2011-2012 HAs

  • Duty Phone:

    717-823-7694

    8:00pm-8:00am