Franklin & Marshall College Franklin & Marshall College

    • McGinness Pool
    • McGinness Pool 3
    • McGinness Pool 2

Water Polo

  • Water Polo Team 2013

Water Polo Description

The F&M Water Polo club is a co-ed team that competes in the Collegiate Water Polo League in the Fall and the American Water Polo League in the Spring. This student run team practices 4 times a week, working on important skills such as treading, passing, and shooting, and travels to play other schools (Millersville, Penn, Villanova, Lehigh, etc…). Water polo is an incredibly fun, intense sport to play, and while we aim to win, our biggest goal is to have a great time in the pool and with each other. The team is made up of all skill abilities, ranging from those who have never played before to some who played varsity in high school. All students are welcome to come try it out, no experience necessary!

Water Polo Officers

  • Water Polo Tamaki Silver President

Tamaki Silver - President

Water Polo Roster

Full Name Position Year Hometown/ High School
Tamaki Silver Field 2014 Darien, CT/ Darien
Jamie Gross Field 2014 Greenwich, CT/ Greenwich
Billy Cappuccio Field 2015 Havre de Grace, MD/ Calvert Hall
Marcus Lee Field 2015 Tenafly, NJ/ Tenafly
Hunter Citrin Field and Goalie 2016 Chappaqua, NY/ Horace Greeley
Jessica Cap Field 2016 Palos Heights, IL/ Marist
Emma Corrado Field 2016 Closter, NJ/ Northern Valley Regional
Victoria Becker Field 2016 Lititz, PA/ Warwick
Ian Vaughan Field 2016 West Chester, PA/ B.Reed Henderson
Rai Abdulhusein Field 2016 Colombo, Sri Lanka
Grace Kalmus Field 2016 Wilmington, DE/ Mount Pleasant
Doug Benton Field 2017 Newton, PA/ Council Rock North
David Escudero Field and Goalie 2017 Miami, FL/ MAST Academy
Jack Currie Field 2017 Wallingford, CT/ Choate Rosemary Hall
Dimitrios Tsaras Field 2017 Thessaloniki, Greece/ IB Anatolia College
Patrick Murphy Field 2017 Ridgewood, NJ/ St. Peter’s Prep
Kevin Gallagher Field and Goalie 2017 Bayonne, NJ/ St. Peter’s Prep
Julia Griffiths Field 2017 Seattle, WA
Taylor Mateja Field 2016 King of Prussia, PA/ Upper Merion
Hunter Davis Field 2016 Los Angeles, CA/ Loyola
Peter Barnaby Field 2016 Southampton, NY/ Southampton
Dana Hubbard Field 2015 Waccabuc, NY/ Loomis Chaffee