Human Resources http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources Fri, 17 Aug 2012 10:57:00 -0400 en <![CDATA[Business Travel Accident Insurance]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/business-travel-accident-insurance Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dental Plan Coverage]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/dental-plan-coverage Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Discounts Available to Faculty and Staff]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/discounts-available-to-faculty-and-staff Mon, 12 Jul 2010 13:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Emeriti Retirement Health Plan]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/emeriti-retirement-health-plan Fri, 17 Aug 2012 10:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Flexible Spending Accounts Plan]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/flexible-spending-accounts-plan Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Foreign Business Travel Services]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/foreign-business-travel-services Fri, 09 Jul 2010 16:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Frequently Requested Phone Numbers and Websites]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/frequently-requested-phone-numbers-and-websites Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Group Life Insurance Plan Summary Plan Description]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/group-life-insurance-plan-summary-plan-description Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Health and Prescription Drug Coverage, and HRA]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/health-and-prescription-drug-coverage-and-hra Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:59:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Long-term Care Insurance - Discounted Rates]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/long-term-care-insurance-discounted-rates Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:11:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Long-term Disability Insurance]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/long-term-disability-insurance Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Medicare Part D Creditable Coverage Notice]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/medicare-part-d-creditable-coverage-notice Full-time faculty and professional staff: If you are employed by Franklin & Marshall in a full-time, benefits-eligible status, you, and your spouse or same-sex domestic partner if applicable, are not required…]]> Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:53:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Notice: "CHIPRA" Special Enrollment Rights]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/notice-chipra-special-enrollment-rights Premium Assistance Under Medicaid and the Children’s Health Insurance Program (CHIP) If you or your children are eligible for Medicaid or CHIP and you’re eligible for health coverage from your employer,…]]> Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:51:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Notice: HIPAA Notice of Privacy Practices]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/notice-hipaa-notice-of-privacy-practices Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:53:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Procedures for Determining Qualified Status of a Medical Child Support Order]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/procedures-for-determining-qualified-status-of-a-medical-child-support-order Fri, 06 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Summary Annual Reports]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/summary-annual-reports Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:58:00 -0400