You are viewing 3 handbook articles in the Course Access section with the tag course
The Settings feature allows instructors to make certain sections of their Blackboard course available to guests. Guests are those not enrolled in the course.
The Course Properties feature allows instructors to change the availability of a course. By default all newly created courses are unavailable.
You may recycle a Blackboard course by deleting old content and users.