Franklin & Marshall College Franklin & Marshall College

ITS Call Center

The ITS Call Center is located on the ground floor of the Harris Center.

Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 am – 4:30 pm

'13 - '14 Academic Year

Normal Academic Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday CLOSED

Fall Break

Friday, October 11, 2013 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 12 - 13, 2013 CLOSED
Monday, October 14, 2013 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2013 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2013 Resume normal hours

Thanksgiving Break Hours

Tuesday, November 26, 2013 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2013 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 28 - 30, 2013 CLOSED
Sunday, December 1, 2013 CLOSED
Monday, December 2, 2013 Resume normal academic hours  

Winter Break Hours

Saturday, December 14, 2013 CLOSED
Sunday, December 15 2013 CLOSED
Monday, December 16 - 20, 2013 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 21 - January 1, 2014 CLOSED
Thursday, January 2 - 3, 2014 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 4 - 5, 2014 CLOSED
Monday, January 6 - 10, 2014 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 11 - 12, 2014 CLOSED
Monday, January 13, 2014 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2014 Resume normal academic hours 

Spring Break Hours

Friday, March 7, 2014 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 8 - 10, 2014 CLOSED
Tuesday, March 11 - 14, 2014 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 15, 2014 CLOSED
Sunday, March 16, 2014 CLOSED
Monday, March 17, 2014 Resume normal academic hours

Spring Finals/Senior Week/Commencement

Saturday, May 3, 2014 CLOSED
Sunday, May 4, 2014 CLOSED
Monday, May 5 - 9, 2014 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 10, 2014 CLOSED
Sunday, May 11, 2014 CLOSED

Summer Hours

Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday CLOSED

The Call Center exists to provide direct individual support to the College community by:

  • Telephone : 717.358.4483  (voicemails will automatically create a ticket)
  • Web: helpdesk.fandm.edu
  • Email:   (emails will automatically create a ticket)