Franklin & Marshall College Franklin & Marshall College

Summer 2014 Welcome Parties

Help us Welcome the Class of 2018!

Each summer, Franklin & Marshall alumni, current families and friends gather at regional Welcome Parties to greet the newest members of the F&M community, our incoming students and their families.

For new students and their parents, Welcome Parties provide a relaxed and fun setting in which to meet other new F&M families, as well as alumni, current students and parents. Attendees make new friends and enjoy a taste of what the Franklin & Marshall community is all about.

Current students, alumni and parents play an important role in welcoming our new students and their parents, and helping them prepare for their Franklin & Marshall experience. Sharing your fond memories and knowledge of F&M is a gift to our new student families.

We hope you will join us for the fun and help provide the Class of ’18 with a warm welcome.

Register today by clicking on the event of your choice.

Tuesday, July 8
7 - 9 p.m.
The Bossidy Family 
674 Weed Street
New Canaan, CT 06840
Friday, August 1
7 - 9 p.m.
The Ricchetti Family
910 Turkey Run Road
McLean, VA 22101
Wednesday, July 9
7 - 9 p.m.
Tambaran Gallery
5 E. 82nd Street
New York, NY 10028
Hosted by the Zarember Family
Saturday, August 2
5 - 7 p.m.
The Winter Family
5679 Bramblewood Road
La Canada, CA 91011
Monday, July 21  
7 - 9 p.m.
The Reinhold/Lister Family                  2029 Delancey Place
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Sunday, August 3
2 - 4 p.m.
The Auerbach Family
366 Mendham Road
Private Road 366, House 4
Bernardsville, NJ 07924
Thursday, July 24
7 - 9 p.m.
The Rapisarda/Sullivan Family
28 Symmes Road
Winchester, MA 01890
Thursday, August 7
7 - 9 p.m.
The Garten Family
3523 Englemeade Road
Baltimore, MD 21208
 
CANCELLED
 
Sunday, August 10
4 - 6 p.m.
The Ruzow Family
1260 Fruitville Pike
Lititz, PA 17543
Wednesday, July 30
7 - 9 p.m.
The Gerard Family
111 Wynleigh Drive East
Wilmington, DE 19807
Wednesday, August 13
7 - 9 p.m.
The Fass Family
1301 Flagler Drive
Mamaroneck, NY 10543

Please call 866-925-5500 with questions

  • ben john web