Human Resources http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:41:00 -0400 en <![CDATA[All Forms (Complete List)]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/all-forms-complete-list please check the Human Resources public folder in eDisk ('FORMS'), or…]]> Mon, 12 Jul 2010 13:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Americans With Disabilities Act]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/americans-with-disabilities-act Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Benefits Summary]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/benefits-summary Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Business Travel Accident Insurance]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/business-travel-accident-insurance Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Careers at Franklin & Marshall College]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/open-positions-staff For open Faculty positions, click HERE. For open Student positions, click HERE. Open Professional Staff positions are listed below. If you experience any difficulties submitting your resume or cover…]]> Fri, 09 Jul 2010 13:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Child Care Center]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/child-care-center Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[City Life]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/city-life City…]]> Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dental Plan Coverage]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/dental-plan-coverage Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Discounts Available to Faculty and Staff]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/discounts-available-to-faculty-and-staff Mon, 12 Jul 2010 13:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Education Benefits for Employees and Dependents]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/education-benefits-for-employees-and-dependents Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Emeriti Retirement Health Plan]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/emeriti-retirement-health-plan Fri, 17 Aug 2012 10:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Employee Assistance Program]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/employee-assistance-program Overview. This Summary Plan Description describes the Employee Assistance Program benefit available under the…]]> Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Employment References]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/employment-references Fri, 09 Jul 2010 16:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Employment-Related College Policies]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/employment-related-college-policies Thu, 16 May 2013 12:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Faculty Threat Assessment Protocol]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/faculty-threat-assessment-protocol Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Flexible Spending Accounts Plan]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/flexible-spending-accounts-plan Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Foreign Business Travel Services]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/foreign-business-travel-services Fri, 09 Jul 2010 16:23:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Frequently Requested Phone Numbers and Websites]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/frequently-requested-phone-numbers-and-websites Mon, 12 Jul 2010 14:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Group Life Insurance Plan Summary Plan Description]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/group-life-insurance-plan-summary-plan-description Mon, 12 Jul 2010 10:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Guidelines for Corrective Action]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/guidelines-for-corrective-action Supervisors / managers and department chairs are asked to contact the…]]> Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:23:00 -0400