Human Resources http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:41:00 -0400 en <![CDATA[All Forms (Complete List)]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/all-forms-complete-list please check the Human Resources public folder in eDisk ('FORMS'), or…]]> Mon, 12 Jul 2010 13:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Americans With Disabilities Act]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/americans-with-disabilities-act Mon, 12 Jul 2010 15:24:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Benefits Summary]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/benefits-summary Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:10:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Business Travel Accident Insurance]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/business-travel-accident-insurance Group Business Travel Accident Insurance…]]> Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:16:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Child Care Center]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/child-care-center Hildebrandt Learning Centers, a leader in developing and operating employer-related early learning centers in Pennsylvania and New Jersey, to operate…]]> Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:34:00 -0400 <![CDATA[City Life]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/city-life City…]]> Tue, 13 Jul 2010 11:29:00 -0400 <![CDATA[College Holiday Schedule for Professional Staff]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/college-holiday-schedule-for-professional-staff Mon, 12 Jul 2010 13:28:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Dental Plan Coverage]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/dental-plan-coverage Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Discounts Available to Faculty and Staff]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/discounts-available-to-faculty-and-staff Mon, 12 Jul 2010 13:13:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Education Benefits for Employees and Dependents]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/education-benefits-for-employees-and-dependents Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:44:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Emeriti Retirement Health Plan]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/emeriti-retirement-health-plan Fri, 17 Aug 2012 10:57:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Employee Assistance Program]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/employee-assistance-program Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:47:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Employment Eligibility Verification]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/employment-eligibility-verification Fri, 09 Jul 2010 15:21:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Employment Opportunities - All Staff Positions]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/open-positions-staff Please click on the job titles below for details and application procedures. If you experience any difficulties submitting your resume or cover letter via our online process, please contact the Job…]]> Fri, 09 Jul 2010 13:04:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Employment Opportunities - Faculty Positions]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/employment-opportunities-faculty-positions Franklin & Marshall College's postings on HigherEdJobs.com.]]> Tue, 03 Aug 2010 00:00:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Employment References]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/employment-references Fri, 09 Jul 2010 16:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Employment-Related College Policies]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/employment-related-college-policies Thu, 16 May 2013 12:19:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Faculty Threat Assessment Protocol]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/faculty-threat-assessment-protocol Tue, 16 Jul 2013 08:41:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Flexible Spending Accounts Plan]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/flexible-spending-accounts-plan Mon, 12 Jul 2010 09:56:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Foreign Business Travel Services]]> http://www.fandm.edu/humanresources/article/foreign-business-travel-services Fri, 09 Jul 2010 16:23:00 -0400