Franklin & Marshall College Franklin & Marshall College

About ITS

What We Do...

Information Technology Services organized in multiple teams with a common set of aspirations, an understanding of each other's abilities, and a desire to collaborate both internally and externally.

Desktop Integration & Support
Enterprise Systems & Web Services
Instructional & Emerging Technologies
ITS Administration
Media Services
Network Infrastructure & Systems