You are viewing 5 handbook articles in the Course Access section
The Settings feature allows instructors to make certain sections of their Blackboard course available to guests. Guests are those not enrolled in the course.
Course Roles control access to the content and tools within a Course. Each user is assigned a role for each Course in which they participate.
The Course Properties feature allows instructors to change the availability of a course. By default all newly created courses are unavailable.
Bulk Delete. You may recycle a Blackboard course by deleting old content and users.
The Remove Users feature enables instructors to remove users from a course.