Technology Enhanced Classrooms and Spaces http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:46:23 -0400 en <![CDATA[Armstrong Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/armstrong-room-2 Room Type: iMedia-TEC CPU: Laptop Ready (iMedia) Capacity: 25 Projection: LCD Media: DVD/VHS Style: Ceiling]]> Fri, 07 Sep 2012 13:43:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Bonchek Multi-Purpose Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/bonchek-multi-purpose-room Room Type: iMedia-TECCPU: Laptop Ready (iMedia) Capacity: 55 Projection: LCD Features: Microphone Enhancement Style: Ceiling]]> Fri, 08 Apr 2011 11:35:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Booth Ferris North]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/booth-ferris-north Room Type: iMedia-TEC CPU: Laptop Ready Capacity: 55 Projection: LCD Media: HDMI, VGA & DVD/VHS Style: ceiling Features: Microphone Enhancement]]> Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:05:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Booth Ferris South]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/booth-ferris-south Room Type: iMedia-TEC CPU: Laptop Ready Capacity: 55 Projection: LCD Media: HDMI, VGA & DVD/VHS Style: ceiling Features: Microphone Enhancement]]> Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:09:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Brooks Multi-Purpose Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/brooks-multi-purpose-room Room Type: iMedia-TEC CPU: Laptop Ready (iMedia) Capacity: 55 Projection: LCD Features: Microphone Enhancement Style: Ceiling]]> Tue, 17 Jan 2012 16:04:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Druker Humanities Common]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/druker-humanities-common Room Type:  Special UseCapacity:  50Features:  Microphone Enhancement, CD & iPod Playback]]> Thu, 26 Jan 2012 14:34:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Harris 002]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/harris-002 Room Type: Computer-TEC CPU: Intel Core Mac Mini i5 Capacity: 25 Projection: LCD Media: DVD/VHS Style: ceiling]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 15:20:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Harris 039]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/harris-039 Room Type: Special UseCPU:  Intel Core Mac Mini i5Capacity:  10Projection:  50' PlasmaMedia:  Laptop Ready, Blu-RayStyle:  Wall-Mount]]> Tue, 19 Nov 2013 14:59:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Harris 125 Living Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/harris-125-living-room Room Type: Special Use CPU: Laptop Ready Capacity: 15 Projection: Plasma Media: DVD/VHS Style: wall-mount]]> Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:22:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Harris 209 Conference Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/harris-209-conference-room Room Type: Special Use CPU: Laptop Ready Capacity: 15 Projection: Plasma Media: DVD/VHS Style: wall-mount]]> Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:30:10 -0400 <![CDATA[Harris 301]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/harris-301 Room Type: iMedia-TECCPU: Laptop ReadyCapacity: 15Projection: PlasmaMedia: DVD/VHSStyle: wall-mount]]> Thu, 31 Mar 2011 14:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[JIC Global Commons]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/jic-global-commons CPU: Laptop Ready Capacity: 20 Projection: Plasma Media: DVD/VHS Style: wall-mount]]> Tue, 08 Nov 2011 13:49:00 -0500 <![CDATA[Keiper 307]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/keiper-307 Room Type: Special Use CPU: Laptop Ready Capacity: 15 Projection: Plasma Media: HDMI, VGA & DVD/VHS Style: wall-mount]]> Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:14:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Klehr Dining Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/klehr-dining-room Room Type: iMedia-TECCPU: Laptop Ready (iMedia)Capacity: 25Projection: LCDFeatures: Microphone EnhancementStyle: ceiling]]> Fri, 01 Apr 2011 13:58:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Klehr Living Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/klehr-living-room CPU: Laptop Ready (iMedia) Capacity: 10 Projection: Plasma Media: DVD/VHS Style: wall-mount]]> Mon, 09 May 2011 09:02:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Martin Conference Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/martin-conference-room Room Type: Pole-Vault-TEC CPU: Laptop Ready Capacity: 15 Projection: LCD Media: VGA, HDMI & AV inputs Style: ceiling]]> Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:33:00 -0400 <![CDATA[Martin Project Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/martin-project-room Room Type: Special Use CPU: Laptop Ready Capacity: 7 Projection: Plasma Media: VGA & HDMI Style: Wall Mount]]> Thu, 13 Mar 2014 14:46:23 -0400 <![CDATA[Miller Recital Hall]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/miller-recital-hall Room Type:  Special UseCapacity:  100Features:  Microphone Enhancement  ]]> Fri, 29 Apr 2011 09:03:00 -0400 <![CDATA[NCH Meeting Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/nch-meeting-room Room Type: Special UseCPU: Laptop ReadyCapacity:20Projection: PlasmaMedia:DVD/VHSFeatures: Distributed AudioStyle: wall-mounted]]> Fri, 04 Nov 2011 15:01:00 -0400 <![CDATA[NCH Multi-Purpose Room]]> http://www.fandm.edu/its/tec/article/nch-multi-purpose-room  Room Type: Special UseCPU: Laptop ReadyCapacity: 60Projection:LCDMedia:DVD/VHSFeatures: Microphone & iPod enhancement; distributed audioStyle: Electric Screen from Ceiling]]> Fri, 04 Nov 2011 15:08:00 -0400