Franklin & Marshall College Franklin & Marshall College

Faculty Meeting Schedule

2014-2015 

Opening Faculty meeting and luncheon, Tuesday, September 2, 2014, 11:30 a.m. (following Convocation), Ben's Catering Suite

Regular Faculty meetings: Stahr Auditorium

  • Monday, September 15, 2014 - 4:30-6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 7, 2014 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm
  • Monday, November 3, 2014 - 4:30-6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm
  • Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm (added extra meeting)
  • Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm
  • Monday, February 16, 2015- 4:30-6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm
  • Monday, March 30, 2015 - 4:30-6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm
  • Monday, April 27, 2015 - 4:30-6:00 pm