2016-2017 

Opening Faculty meeting and luncheon, Tuesday, August 30, 11:30 a.m. (following Convocation)

Regular Faculty meetings: Stahr Auditorium

  • Monday, September 19, 2016 - 4:30-6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm
  • Monday, November 7, 2016 - 4:30-6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm
  • Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm 
  • Monday, January 23, 2017 - 4:30-6:00 pm
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 11:30 a.m. - 12:35 p.m.
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm
  • Monday, March 27, 2017 - 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm 
  • Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 11:30 am - 12:35 pm
  • Monday, May 1, 2017 - 4:30-6:00 pm