Franklin & Marshall College Franklin & Marshall College

Website Redesign Working Group Members

F&M's current site is at the end of the typical life of a website, as changes in technology have established a best practice of refreshing a website or completing a wholesale redesign every two to four years (depending on existing functionality).

The Website Redesign Working Group (WRWG) is charged with guiding the redesign of the Franklin & Marshall College website to improve its visual presentation, structure, content, navigation, functionality and capacity to evolve with changes in technology.

The Working Group has representation appointed from each of the executive areas of the College: Admission & Financial Aid; Advancement; Communications; Dean of the College; the Faculty; Finance & Administration; Office of the President; and the Office of the Provost. Additional members were selected from an all-campus call for applications for at-large and student members.

  • Chris Alexander, College Registrar and Associate Director of Institutional Research
  • Michael Billig, Associate Dean of the Faculty and Professor of Anthropology
  • Barry Bosley, Associate Vice President for Administration
  • Lydia Brubaker, Special Assistant to the Provost
  • Cass Cliatt, Vice President for Communications (chair)
  • Sri Dasgupta, Director of Web Content and Multimedia, Communications (co-chair)
  • Dirk Eitzen, Professor of Film and Media Studies
  • Jay Eckles, Director of Enterprise Systems and Web Services, ITS
  • Jon Enos, Associate Vice President for Information Technology
  • Jacob Gordin, Class of 2015
  • Kate Jacobson, Senior Assistant Dean of Admission
  • Daniel Lugo, Vice President for Admission and Financial Aid
  • Mary Mazzuca, Executive Director for Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
  • Eric, Nturibi, Class of 2015
  • Giang Phan, Class of 2016
  • Robyn Piggott, Executive Assistant to the President
  • Claire Retterer, International Programs Coordinator
  • Cathy Roman, Director of Campaign Relations and Stewardship
  • Robert Sternberg, Professor of Geosciences, Don of Bonchek College House
  • Beth Throne, Associate Vice President for Student and Post-­‐graduate Development
  • Joanna Underhill, Assistant Director of the Philadelphia Alumni Writers House

Website Redesign Implementation Team Members

  • Tim Brixius, Social Media Coordinator and Web Producer, Office of College Communications
  • Teresa Hagan, Assistant Director of Web Services, Information Technology Services
  • Ryan Harris, Web Programmer/Developer, Information Technology Services
  • Max Hollman, Web Programmer/Developer, Information Technology Services