Important Dates for Spring 2015 

Tuesday, January 13 First day of classes
Tuesday, January 27 Deadline to withdraw from classes without record, 11:59 pm
Monday, February 9 - Friday February 20 Major declaration period
Tuesday, February 10 Deadline to elect P/NP grading option, 4:30 pm
Friday, March 13, 4:30 pm - Monday, March 23, 8:00 am Spring Break
Monday, March 23 - Friday, April 3 Advising for Fall 2015 course registration
Monday, April 6 Fall 2015 course registration begins; staggered by class
Monday, April 13 Deadline for withdrawing from courses with record, 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 23 Spring semester courses end, 6:05 pm
Friday, April 24 - Monday, April 27 Reading Days
Tuesday, April 28 - Saturday, May 2 Final exams
Sunday, May 3, 10:00 am Final grades for Seniors due
Saturday, May 9 Commencement
Monday, May 11, 10:00 am Final grades for all students due
   

 

Upcoming Notices for Students