Important Dates for Fall 2015 

Wednesday, September 2 First day of classes
Wednesday, September 16 Deadline to add or withdraw from classes without record, 11:59 pm Deadline for Independent Study, Internships, and Tutorials, 4:30 pm
Wednesday, September 30 Deadline to elect P/NP grading option, 4:30 pm
Friday, October 9, 4:30 pm - Wednesday, October 14, 8:00 am Fall Break
Monday, November 2 - Friday, November 13 Advising for Spring 2016 course registration
Monday, November 16 Spring 2016 course registration begins; staggered by class
Monday, November 23 Deadline for withdrawing from courses with record, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 6:05 pm - Monday, November 30, 8:00 am Thanksgiving Recess
Friday, December 11 Fall semester courses end, 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 12 - Tuesday, December 15 Reading Days
Wednesday, December 16 - Sunday, December 20 Final exams
Thursday, December 31 Final grades due, 10:00 am