Important Dates for Spring 2016 

Tuesday, January 12 First day of classes
Tuesday, January 26 Deadline to add or withdraw from classes without record, 11:59 pm Deadline for Independent Study, Internships, and Tutorials, 4:30 pm
Tuesday, February 9 Deadline to elect P/NP grading option, 4:30 pm
Friday, March 11, 4:30 pm - Monday, March 21, 8:00 am Spring Break
Monday, March 21 - Friday, April 1 Advising for Fall 2016 course registration
Monday, April 4 Fall 2016 course registration begins; staggered by class
Monday, April 11 Deadline for withdrawing from courses with record, 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 21 Spring semester courses end, 6:05 pm
Friday, April 22 - Monday, April 25 Reading Days
Tuesday, April 26 - Saturday, April 30 Final Exams
Sunday, May 1 Senior grades due, 10:00 am
Monday, May 9 All other final grades due, 10:00 am
   

 

Upcoming Notices for Students 

Fall 2016 Registration

Registration Hub

Find important dates, and get quick access to master schedule, cross-listed courses, and other registration-related resources.

Read more