The 2019 Brooks House Congress

  • congress pic

As dictated by the Brooks College House Constitution, the Brooks House Congress serves as the governing body of the House. It consists of an Executive Board and a General Assembly. The House Legate joins the Congress, representing the House's interests on the Diplomatic Congress. The House Congress is responsible for overseeing a $15,000 budget and for organizing programming for the benefit of both the House and the broader College and local communities. 

Members of the House Congress are popularly elected by members of Brooks College House.

The 2019-2020 Brooks House Executive Board

President:  Emily Pollock

Parliamentarian: Dylan Brandt

Vice-Chair and Secretary/Treasurer: Sean Taltavall

Social Programming Chair: Alicia Eckley

Public Relations Chair: Julia Rusk


The 2019-2020 Brooks House Congress

Class of 2020 (Seniors)

Jaime Helm

Alex Pinsk

Yoni Weiss, Dip-Con legate

Class of 2021 (Juniors)

Zach Rubin

Olivia Tufano

Class of 2022 (Sophomores)

Maureen Adames

Mason Bolano

Tahmir Brown

Hunter Conrad

Class of 2023 (First-Years)

Charlotte Amsbaugh

Holly Batchelder

Mariel Carter

Alysse Danyi

Jason Li