Senior Staff

Home / F&M Leadership / Senior Staff

Flower tree frames a shot of Old Main's tower

Alan S. Caniglia
Vice President for Institutional Research and Chief Strategy Officer
Office: Old Main 212

Shawn P. Curtin
Vice President of Finance & Administration

M. Leslie Davidson
Vice President for Enrollment Management
Office: 637 College Ave

Latosha Dexter
Vice President of Legal Affairs and General Counsel
Office: 451 College Ave

Cynthia Gorman
Vice President for College Advancement
Office: College Square

Gretchel L. Hathaway
Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Office: Old Main

Deb Moriarty
Director of the Office of the President and Secretary of the Board
Office: Old Main

Mary Osirim
Interim Provost and Dean of the Faculty
Office: Old Main

Carrie E. Rampp
Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Office: MLS 033

Barbara S. Stambaugh
Vice President for Communications
Office: Old Main 106

Drew Stelljes
Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs
Office: Old Main 123