Meet the Team 

Our Student Leaders

Hillel Events are made possible through the hard work of our Student Leaders.  We have a Student Executive Board made up of 11 members, and a team of 5 interns we call our Jewish Engagement Fellows.

Meet the Team!

Meet the Staff

Amy Zylberman: Acting Director of the Klehr Center for Jewish Life

Office: Klehr Center for Jewish Life   Phone: 717-358-4268   Email: azylberm@fandm.edu

Read more

Retired June 2020. Dr. Ralph Taber: Associate Dean of Student Affairs and Director of the Klehr Center for Jewish Life and Adviser to Hillel

Office: Klehr Center for Jewish Life Phone: 717-358-4341 Email: ralph.taber@fandm.edu

Read more
Klehr Center for Jewish Life  Board of Directors 
  • Klehr Center Board of Directors

The Klehr Center for Jewish Life Board of Directors is a team of F&M alumni and parents of current students.  This team is the visionary behind the greater workings of Hillel.  We are so thankful for their guidance and support. 

 

June 2017

Central Pennsylvania

Alan Glazer '69 - alan.glazer@fandm.edu

Connecticut

Wendy Robin Stark '93 - wrstark@fandm.edu

Delaware

Sarah Porter Barsky '03 - smport16@aol.com

Maryland

Yael Septee Kane, P'21 - ykane@jnf.org

Seth C. Silber, P'22 - ssilber@wsgr.com

Stacy P. Silber, P'22 - silberstacy@gmail.com

Morris L. Garten, Esq. '89 - mlg@fedgar.com

Massachusetts

Rabbi Bruce Bromberg Seltzer '93, P'21 - ravbruce@gmail.com

Metro Chicago

Peter M. Landau '90, P'20 - peterlandau@gmail.com

Metro New York

Alan Fell, Esq. '70 - afell@ricksteinerlaw.com

Neil B. Davidowitz, Esq. '78, P'14 (Past Chair) - ndavidowitz@orsidr.com

Susan C. Moskowitz '92 - susiemoskowitz@gmail.com

Haylee Zirman '10 - hzirman@gmail.com

Metro Philadelphia

Leonard M. Klehr, Esq. '72, P'12 - lklehr@lubertadler.com

Mid-West, Indianapolis

Margo Hamburger Fox '89 (Past Chair) - fox.margo@gmail.com

New Jersey

Bruce Levin '88 (Chair) - bruce.levin@usa.net

Rick Snyder '71 - rtfirefly91@yahoo.com

Virginia

Cipora Klionsky '07 - cklionsky@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania

Cindy Goodman-Leib '86, P'19 (Vice Chair Elect) - cindy.goodmanleib@verizon.net

Student Representatives

Hillel President

Julia Bernstein '22 - jbernste@fandm.edu

Vice President

Nathan Rodney '21 - nrodney@fandm.edu

Ex-Officio

Dr. Ralph S. Taber, P'16 - ralph.taber@fandm.edu