Meet the Team 

Our Student Leaders

Hillel Events are made possible through the hard work of our Student Leaders.  We have a Student Executive Board made up of 11 members, and a team of 3 interns we call our Jewish Engagement Fellows.

Meet the Team!

Meet the Staff

Dr. Ralph Taber: Associate Dean of the College and Director of the Klehr Center for Jewish Life and Adviser to Hillel

Office: Klehr Center for Jewish Life Phone: 717-358-4341 Email: ralph.taber@fandm.edu

Read more

Hannah Rosenberg: Assistant Director

Office: Klehr Center for Jewish Life Phone: 717-358-4268 Email: hrosenb1@fandm.edu

Read more

Roxanne Sanders: Assistant to the Associate Dean of the College & Director of the Klehr Center

Office: Klehr Center for Jewish Life Phone: 717-358-4390 Email: rsander1@fandm.edu

READ MORE
Klehr Center for Jewish Life  Board of Directors 

The Klehr Center for Jewish Life Board of Directors is a team of F&M alumni and parents of current students.  This team is the visionary behind the greater workings of Hillel.  We are so thankful for their guidance and support. 

 

June 2017

Central Pennsylvania

Alan Glazer '69 - alan.glazer@fandm.edu

Gina Ceisler Shapiro, P'18 - shapirogina@gmail.com

Connecticut

Steven Fraade, P'14 - steven.fraade@yale.edu

Sharon Rosen, P'18 - shr@optonline.net

Wendy Robin Stark '93 - wrstark@fandm.edu

Florida

Eric Kane, Esq. '01 - eric@kanelawpl.com

Maryland

Yael Septee Kane, P'21 - ykane@jnf.org

Morris L. Garten, Esq. '89 - mlg@fedgar.com

Jennifer Loew Mendelson, P'18 - jmendelson@avalere.com

Massachusetts

Jennifer Just McGuire '98 - jen100276@gmail.com

Melanie Topel Walter '04 - melanie.topel@gmail.com

Rabbi Bruce Bromberg Seltzer '93, P'21 - ravbruce@gmail.com

Metro Chicago

Peter Landau '90 - peterlandau@gmail.com

Metro New York

Alan Fell, Esq. '70 - afell@ricksteinerlaw.com

Neil B. Davidowitz, Esq. '78, P'14 (Past Chair) - ndavidowitz@orsidr.com

Susan Moskowitz '92 - susiemoskowitz@gmail.com

Jordon L. Haberfield '90 - jordanhaberfield@hotmail.com

Metro Philadelphia

Leonard M. Klehr, Esq. '72, P'12 - lklehr@lubertadler.com

Dr. Stacy Ellen '05 - stacy.ellen@gmail.com

Mid-West, Indianapolis

Margo Hamburger Fox '89 (Past Chair) - fox.margo@gmail.com

New Jersey

Bruce Levin '88 (Chair) - bruce.levin@usa.net

Virginia

Cipora Klionsky '07 - cklionsky@gmail.com

Western Pennsylvania

Cindy Goodman-Leib '86, P'19 (Vice Chair Elect) - cindy.goodmanleib@verizon.net

Student Representatives

Hillel President

Yoni Weiss '20 - yweiss@fandm.edu

Vice President

Sarah Silverman '20ssilver2@fandm.edu

Ex-Officio

Dr. Ralph S. Taber, P'16 - ralph.taber@fandm.edu

Hillel Elections 2017