Approved College Holidays for 2019 - 2020 

Independence Day:
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Friday, July 5, 2019
Labor Day:
  • Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Break:
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019
Winter Break:
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Spring Break:
  • Monday, March 16, 2020
Memorial Day:
  • Monday, May 25, 2020

 

 

Approved College Holidays for 2020 - 2021 

Independence Day:
  • Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day:
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Break:
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
Winter Break:
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Friday, January 1, 2021
Spring Break:
  • Monday, March 15, 2021
Memorial Day:
  • Monday, May 31, 2021