President Approved College Holidays for 2021 - 2022 

Independence Day:
  • Friday, July 2, 2021 (extended by President Altmann 5/14/2021)
  • Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day:
  • Monday, September 6, 2021 (Classes are in session)
Thanksgiving Break:
  • Wednesday, November 24, 2021
  • Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Friday, November 26, 2021
Winter Break:
  • Friday, December 24, 2021
  • Monday, December 27, 2021
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 29, 2021
  • Thursday, December 30, 2021
  • Friday, December 31, 2021
Spring Break:
  • Monday, March 14, 2022
Memorial Day:
  • Monday, May 30, 2022

 

President Approved College Holidays for 2020 - 2021 

Independence Day:
  • Friday, July 3, 2020
Labor Day:
  • Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Break:
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2020
  • Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Friday, November 27, 2020
Winter Break:
  • Monday, December 21, 2020 (extended by President Altmann 10/19/2020)
  • Tuesday, December 22, 2020 (extended by President Altmann 10/19/2020)
  • Wednesday, December 23, 2020 (extended by President Altmann 10/19/2020)
  • Thursday, December 24, 2020
  • Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Monday, December 28, 2020
  • Tuesday, December 29, 2020
  • Wednesday, December 30, 2020
  • Thursday, December 31, 2020
  • Friday, January 1, 2021
Spring Break:
  • Monday, March 15, 2021
Memorial Day:
  • Monday, May 31, 2021