Approved College Holidays for 2018 - 2019 (120 hours):

Independence Day:
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018
  • Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day:
  • Monday, September 3, 2018
Thanksgiving Break:
  • Wednesday, November  21, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018
Winter Break:
  • Monday, December 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • Wednesday, December 26, 2018
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018
  • Friday, December 28, 2018
  • Monday, December 31, 2018
  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Spring Break:
  • Monday, March 11, 2019
Memorial Day:
  • Monday, May 27, 2019

 

Approved College Holidays for 2019 - 2020 (120 hours)

Independence Day:
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Friday, July 5, 2019
Labor Day:
  • Monday, September 2, 2019
Thanksgiving Break:
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019
Winter Break:
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Thursday, December 26, 2019
  • Friday, December 27, 2019
  • Monday, December 30, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Spring Break:
  • Monday, March 16, 2020
Memorial Day:
  • Monday, May 25, 2020