Sané Bodian - Big Picture Learning Academy & Camden High School - Camden, NJ
mbodian@fandm.edu

Alyssa Bower - Chambersburg Career Magnet School & Chambersburg Area Senior High School
abower@fandm.edu

Alondra Candelario - J.P. McCaskey High School Campus - JP
acandela@fandm.edu

Nicole Crane - Lake-Lehman High School
ncrane@fandm.edu

Karli DeRego - Northeastern High School
kderego@fandm.edu

Kylie Dunphy - Moshannon Valley High School
kdunphy@fandm.edu

Julia Ernst - Juniata Valley High School & Mount Union High School
jernst@fandm.edu

Raegan Gawronski - Shippensburg Area Senior High School
rgawrons@fandm.edu

Luke Groff - Manheim Central High School
lgroff@fandm.edu

James Hoon - Greencastle-Antrim High School
jhoon@fandm.edu

Tajeé Jackson-Drake - KIPP DuBois Collegiate Academy 
tjackso1@fandm.edu

Chantel Jones - Dr. Charles E. Brimm Medical Arts High School & Woodrow Wilson High School - Camden, NJ
cjones4@fandm.edu

Jackie Joyce -  West Catholic Preparatory High School & Creative Arts Morgan Village Academy - Camden, NJ
jjoyce@fandm.edu

Colette Juran - Weatherly Area High School
cjuran@fandm.edu

Mark Malayao - Susquehanna Township High School
mmalayao@fandm.edu

Ella Markowitz - Bald Eagle Area High School
emarkowi@fandm.edu

Amber May - Penns Valley Area High School
amay@fandm.edu

Jennifer Mejia - Biglerville High School 
jmejia@fandm.edu

Sofia Mouritsen - Tyrone Area High School
smourits@fandm.edu

Ellie Mummert - James Buchanan High School
gmummert@fandm.edu

Keily Pacheco - William Penn Senior High School
kpacheco@fandm.edu

Devonne Pinkard - Solanco High School
dpinkard@fandm.edu

Jenna Rankinen - Waynesboro Area Senior High School
jrankine@fandm.edu

Devin Rossi - Chambersburg Area Senior High School
drossi1@fandm.edu

Sophia Rostock - Pittston Area Senior High School
srostock@fandm.edu

Uzzi Sanchez - Donegal High School
usanchez@fandm.edu

Katie Schick - Pennsylvania Leadership Charter School
kschick@fandm.edu

Sarah Tran - J.P. McMaskey High School Campus - East
stran1@fandm.edu

Jaclyn Victor - Greater Nanticoke Area High School
jvictor@fandm.edu

Alejandro Wences - Monsignor Bonner and Archbishop Prendergast Catholic High School
awences@fandm.edu

Beth Wiczalkowski - Panther Valley High School
bwiczalk@fandm.edu

Aidan Wright - Huntingdon Area High School & Southern Huntingdon County High School
awright3@fandm.edu

Andrea Zilch - Central Cambria High School
azilch@fandm.edu