Important Dates for Spring 2017

Tuesday, January 17 First day of classes
Tuesday, January 31 Deadline to add or withdraw from classes without record, 11:59 pm Deadline for Independent Study, Internships, and Tutorials, 4:30 pm
Monday, February 13 - Friday, February 24 Major Declaration Period
Tuesday, February 14 P/NP Deadline, 4:30 pm
Friday, March 10, 4:30 pm - Monday, March 20, 8:00 am Spring Break
Monday, March 20 - Friday, March 31 Fall 2017 Course Advising
Monday, April 3 Online Course Registration, staggered by Class
Monday, April 17 Course Withdrawal Deadline, 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 27 Spring 2017 Classes end, 8:50 pm 
Friday, April 28 - Monday, May 1 Reading Days
Tuesday, May 2 - Saturday, May 6 Final Exams
Sunday, May 7 Senior grades due, 10:00 am
Monday, May 15 All other final grades due, 10:00 am

 

Upcoming Notices for Students 

Fall 2016 Registration

Registration Hub

Find important dates, and get quick access to master schedule, cross-listed courses, and other registration-related resources.

Read more