Important Dates for Spring 2019

Tuesday, January 15 Spring semester classes begin; 8:00 am
Tuesday, January 22 Deadline to add Independent Study, Directed Reading, or Internship for Credit; 4:30 pm 
Deadline to add courses on-line; 11:59 pm 
Tuesday, January 29

Deadline to drop a course without record (on-line); 11:59 pm

Monday, February 11 - Friday, February 22 Major Declaration for Class of 2021
Tuesday, February 12 P/NP Deadline; 4:30 pm
Friday, March 8; 4:30 pm - Monday, March 18; 8:00am Spring Break
Monday, March 18- Friday, March 29 Fall 2019  Registration Advising Period
Monday, April 1 Fall 2019 Course Registration begins at 11:00 pm; staggered by Class status
Monday, April 8 Drop/add for Fall 2019 opens for all classes; 11:00 pm
Monday, April 15 Deadline to Withdraw With Record; 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 25 Semester Classes end
Friday, April 26 - Monday, April 29 Reading Days
Tuesday, April 30 - Saturday, May 4 Final Exams
Sunday, May 5 Senior Grades Due; 10:00 am
Saturday, May 11 Commencement; 10:00 am
Monday, May 13 All Grades Due; 10:00 am