Important Dates for Spring 2018

Tuesday, January 16 Spring semester classes begin; 8:00 am
Tuesday, January 23 Deadline to add Independent Study, Directed Reading, or Internship for Credit; 4:30 pm 
Deadline to add courses on-line; 11:59 pm 
Tuesday, January 30

Deadline to drop a course without record (on-line); 11:59 pm

Monday, February 12 - Friday, February 23 Major Declaration Period
Tuesday, February 13 P/NP Deadline; 4:30 pm
Friday, March 9; 4:30 pm - Monday, March 19; 8:00 am Spring Break
Monday, March 19 - Friday, March 30 Fall 2018  Registration Advising Period
Monday, April 2 Fall 2018 Course Registration begins at 11:00 pm; staggered by Class status
Monday, April 9 Drop/add for Fall 2018 opens for all classes; 11:00 pm
Monday, April 16 Deadline to Withdraw with Record; 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 26 Last day of classes
Friday, April 27 - Monday, April 30 Reading Days
Tuesday, May 1 - Saturday, May 5 Final Exams
Sunday, May 6 Final Grades for Seniors due; 10:00 am
Monday, May 14 All Grades Due; 10:00 am