Remote Office Operations 

Virtual Office Hours 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

F&M Registrar's Office will be working remotely from January 3rd through the 31st to help maintain a safer campus.  The best way to reach us at this time is via email at registrar@fandm.edu.  Thank you for your patience and stay healthy.

We're Here to Help

 

Office of the Registrar

Daily Hours:

The Registrar's Office is open Monday - Friday     8:30 am - 4:30 pm.
 

Contact Us:

registrar@fandm.edu

717-358-4168

FORMS

All forms, including independent studies and directed readings/tutorials, are available in Adobe Sign. Students can request any form through Registrar Form Request. We will prepare the form and send it to the student first. As each party electronically signs the form, the form will be routed automatically to the next person. Once everyone has signed, our office will receive it for processing. If a student is unable to access the Adobe Sign version, they should contact our office for an alternative format.

 

 

Important Dates for Spring 2022

 

Tuesday, January 18, 8:00 am   First day of classes for Spring 2022
Tuesday, January 25  Deadline to add classes (11:59 pm), independent studies (4:30 pm),             directed readings (4:30 pm), internships (4:30 pm)
Monday, February 7, 11:59 pm  Deadline to withdraw without record (drop) classes
Monday, February 14 - Friday, February 25  Major Declaration Period for Class of 2024
Friday, March 11, 4:30 pm - Monday, March 21, 8:00 am - Spring Break
Monday, March 21 - Friday, April 1 - Advising for Fall 2022 course registration
Monday, April 4, 11:00 pm   Registration begins for Fall 2022 classes
Monday, April 11, 11:00 pm  Add/Drop for Fall 2022 opens
Thursday, April 14, 4:30 pm   Pass/No Pass and Withdrawal deadline

Thursday, April 28  Last Day of Classes 
Friday, April 29 - Monday, May 2   Reading Days

Monday, May 2  Last day to request Incompletes
Thursday,  May 3 - Saturday, May 7  Final Exam Period
Saturday, May 7  Last day to request Incompletes due to emergency
Sunday, May 8, 10:00 am  Senior grades due
Monday, May 16, 10:00 am  All other grades due

Saturday, May 14  Degree conferral date for spring graduates