Important Dates for Fall 2018

Wednesday, August 29 Fall semester classes begin; 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 5 Deadline to add Independent Study, Directed Reading, or Internship for Credit; 4:30 pm 
Deadline to add courses on-line; 11:59 pm 
Wednesday, September 12

Deadline to drop a course without record (on-line); 11:59 pm

Wednesday, September 26 Day of Dialogue
Thursday, September 27 P/NP Deadline; 4:30 pm
Friday, October 5; 4:30 pm - Wednesday, October 10; 8:00 am Fall Break
Friday, October 12 Graduation Application Deadline for Class of 2019
Monday, October 22 - Friday, November 2 Spring 2019  Registration Advising Period
Monday, November 5 Spring 2019 Course Registration begins at 11:00 pm; staggered by Class status
Monday, November 12 Drop/add for Spring 2019 opens for all classes; 11:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20; 10:20 pm - Monday, November 26; 8:00 am Thanksgiving Recess
Tuesday, November 27 Deadline to Withdraw With Record; 4:30 pm
Monday, December 10; 10:20 pm (follow Wednesday class schedule) Semester Classes end
Saturday, December 8, Sunday, December 9, Tuesday, December 11, Wednesday, December 12 Reading Days
Thursday, December 13 - Monday, December 17 Final Exams
Friday, December 28 All Grades Due; 10:00 am