Important Dates for Fall 2017

Wednesday, August 30 Fall semester classes begin; 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 6 Deadline to add courses on-line; 11:59 pm
Wednesday, September 13

Deadline to drop a course without record (on-line); 11:59 pm

Deadline to add Independent Study, Directed Reading, or Internship for Credit; 4:30 pm 

Wednesday, September 27 Deadline for P/NP selection; 4:30 pm
Friday, October 6; 4:30 pm - Wednesday, October 11; 8:00 am Fall Break
Monday, October 23 - Friday, November 3 Course registration advising
Monday, November 6 Online course registration, staggered by Class
Monday, November 13 Drop/Add opens for Spring 2018; 11:00 pm
Tuesday, November 28 Deadline to withdraw from courses with record; 4:30 pm
Friday, December 8 Last day of Fall 2017 classes
Saturday, December 9 - Tuesday, December 12 Reading Days
Wednesday, December 13 - Sunday, December 17 Final Exams
Friday, December 29 Final grades due: 10:00 am
   
   

 

 

Fall 2017 Registration

Registration Hub

Find important dates, and get quick access to master schedule, cross-listed courses, and other registration-related resources.

Read more