Important Dates for Spring 2020

Tuesday, January 21 Spring semester classes begin; 8:00 am
Tuesday, January 28 Deadline to add Independent Study, Directed Reading, or Internship for Credit; 4:30 pm 
Deadline to add courses online; 11:59 pm 
Tuesday, February 4

Deadline to drop a course without record (online); 11:59 pm

Monday - Friday, February 17 - 28 Major Declaration Period
Tuesday, Februrary 18 P/NP Deadline; 4:30 pm
Friday, March 13; 4:30 pm -
Monday, March 23; 8:00 am
Spring Break
Monday, March 23 - Friday, April 3 Fall 2020 Registration Advising Period
Monday, April 6 Fall 2020 Course Registration begins at 11:00 pm; staggered by Class status
Monday, April 13 Drop/add for Fall 2020 opens for all classes; 11:00 pm
Monday, April 20 Deadline to Withdraw With Record; 4:30 pm
Thursday, April  30 Semester Classes end
Friday, May 1 - Monday, May 4 Reading Days
Tuesday, May 5 - Saturday, May 9 Final Exams
Sunday, May 10 Senior Final Grades Due; 10:00 am
Monday, May 18 All Other Grades Due; 10:00 a.m.