Important Dates for Fall 2019

Wednesday, August 28 Fall semester classes begin; 8:00 am
Wednesday, September 4 Deadline to add Independent Study, Directed Reading, or Internship for Credit; 4:30 pm 
Deadline to add courses on-line; 11:59 pm 
Wednesday, September 11

Deadline to drop a course without record (on-line); 11:59 pm

Wednesday, September 25 P/NP Deadline; 4:30 pm
Friday, October 4; 4:30 pm - Wedenesday, October 9; 8:00 am Fall Break
Monday, October 21- Friday, November 1 Spring 2020 Registration Advising Period
Monday, November 4 Spring 2020 Course Registration begins at 11:00 pm; staggered by Class status
Monday, November 11 Drop/add for Spring 2020 opens for all classes; 11:00 pm
Monday, November 25 Deadline to Withdraw With Record; 4:30 pm
Tuesday, November 26; 10:20 pm - Monday, December 2; 8:00 am Thanksgiving Recess
Friday, December 6 Semester Classes end
Saturday, December 7 - Tuesday, December 10 Reading Days
Wednesday, December 11 - Sunday, December 15 Final Exams
Thursday, January 2, 2020 All Final Grades Due; 10:00 am