Edward S. Reed Prize

In recognition of late Professor Reed's contribution to psychology and philosophy, this prize has been established by students and colleagues to be awarded to a student at Franklin & Marshall who has shown scholarly excellence in the Scientific and Philosophical Studies of Mind program (SPM).   

'17 Caroline Lawrence

'16 Kristen Pempek

'15 Christopher Losito

'14 Stephanie Palazzo

'13 Stephanie Palazzo

'12 Kelsey Harrer

'11 Chelsea Schein

'10 Chelsea Schein

'09 Sarah Coughlin & Treysi Terziyan

'08 Aysu Suben



'07 Atilla Cidam

'06 Atilla Cidam

'05 Eranda Jayawickreme

'04 Ismat Dewji (Sheriff)

'03 Sarah Berson & Deniz Dagci

'02 Justin Kasarsky

'01 Colin Klein

'00 William Cordeiro

'99 Sara Johnston

'98 Wilson Readinger