Deleting and Restoring Pages

To delete a page, go the page that you want to delete. Click on the gear in the lower left-hand corner and select MOVE TO TRASH.

  • Delete 1 Full

This will move the page to the TRASH.

If this was done in error and you would like to restore the page, click on the gear and select REORGANIZE.

  • Delete 2 Full

A window will appear. Scroll to the bottom of the window and find TRASH. Click on the plus to expand it.

  • Delete 3 Full

The deleted pages will be organized by most recently deleted. Drag your page in the organization to the location in the navigation you want it to exist.