Barshinger Center Live Stream Links
2021-2022 

Saturday, March 26, 2022 @ 8:00pm - F&M Philharmonica Concert

03.26.22 F&M Philharmonia Concert

Saturday, April 16, 2022 @ 2:30pm - Voice Recital

04.16.22 F&M Voice Recital

Sunday, April 24, 2022 @ 3:00pm -  Choral Concert

04.24.22 F&M Choral Concert

Saturday, April 2, 2022 @ 8:00pm - F&M Symphonic Wind Ensemble Concert

04.02.22 F&M Symphonic Wind Ensemble Concert

Friday, April 22, 2022 @ 8:00pm - Jazz Ensemble Concert 

04.22.22 F&M Jazz Ensemble Concert

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 @ 7:30pm - Clarinet, Saxophone, and Piano Recital 

02.26.22 F&M Clarinet, Saxophone, and Piano Studio Recital

Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 8:00pm - F&M Orchestra Concert

04.09.22 F&M Orchestra Concert

Saturday, April 23, 2022 @ 8:00pm - Western African Drumming Ensemble Concert 

04.23.22 F&M Western African Drumming Ensemble Concert

 Wednesday, April 27, 2022 @ 8:00pm - Conductors Concert

04.27.22 F&M Conductors Concert
On-Demand Recordings
Spring 2022  

Saturday, February 5, 2022        Solo and Concerto Competition  

02.05.22 Solo Concerto Competition

Saturday, February 12, 2022  

Super Bowl Cultural Warm-Up Concert 

02.12.22 30th Super Bowl Cultural Warm-Up Concert

On-Demand Recordings
Fall 2021 

Saturday, October 30, 2021 Philharmonia 

F&M Philharmonia Concert Fall 2021

Saturday, October 16, 2021 True Blue Weekend Choral Concert

F&M Homecoming Choral Concert 2021

Friday, October 15, 2021 F&M Spectrum Concert

F&M Spectrum Concert 2021

 

 

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Western African Drumming

11.21.21 F&M Western African Drumming Ensemble Concert

Saturday, November 20, 2021

F&M Voice Recital 

11.20.21 F&M Voice Recital

Saturday, November 6, 2021 Orchestra  

11.06.21 F&M Orchestra Concert

Friday, November 5, 2021 Symphonic Wind Ensemble 

11.05.21 F&M Symphonic Wind Ensemble

Tuesday, December 7, 2021 F&M Clarinet, Saxophone,  Percussion and Piano Recital  

12.07.21 F&M Clarinet, Piano, and Percussion Recital

Sunday, December 5, 2021 Choral Concert 

12.05.21 F&M Choral Concert

Saturday, December 4, 2021 Movie Music Night 

12.04.21 F&M Movie Music Night

Friday, December 3, 2021 Jazz Ensemble 

12.03.21 F&M Jazz Ensemble Concert