The William H. Hager Prizes

Awarded to three students showing the highest attainment in the field of marketing, merchandising and related areas.

Award Winners

2016      Anthony Carlucci

                  John A. Kampas

                  Douglas M. Kaplan

2015     Sean Bell McDermott

                  Chang Liu

                  Zheng Jin

2014     Hannah E. Wolf

                  Gregory E. Blanchard

                  Leah Taben

2013      Aaron Gillette

                  Laura Moorstein

                  Cori Kaylor

2012     Emma Cedar 

                 Aradhana Mahtani

                 Julia Matyas