The Albert L. Bell Memorial Prize in Accounting

Awarded to a member or members of the sophomore or junior class who are majoring in accounting, and who exhibit academic achievement and outstanding character.

Award Winners

2016     Cory J. Hecht 

                  Daniel M. Riordan

                  Huy Anh Nguyen

2015     Jessica Cap

                  Haoyan Fan

                  Naing Ko

                  Lucas Seib

                 Viet Anh Tong

2014     Zheng Jin

                 Charles E. Ecker

                 Tyler Pinarligil

                 Adam H. Posner

                 Thang T. Le

2013     My Phan

                 Jianwen Sun

                 Esteban Velasco

                 Tyler Veterano

                 Ryan Joseph Duffy

2012    Clayton Clements

                  Aaron Gillette

                 Bridget Grogan

                 James Cameron Johnston

                 Tri Nguyen